Kingdom Code

London

Upcoming Events

  • London

    Drink

    Mon, 2 March 2020

    Join us for a quiet drink together, discussing intersection of Christianity & technology.

  • London

    microBUILD

    Fri, 20 March 2020

    Every couple of months we like to set aside an evening to keep working on our side projects. Join us for some pizza and hack-time.

    Save the date

  • London

    Think: Spiritual Disciplines in a Digital Age

    Mon, 11 May 2020

    Save the date

  • London

    microBUILD

    Fri, 15 May 2020

    Every couple of months we like to set aside an evening to keep working on our side projects. Join us for some pizza and hack-time.

    Save the date

  • London

    Think: The Fourth Revolution

    Mon, 1 June 2020

    Save the date

  • London

    Drink

    Mon, 6 July 2020

    Save the date

  • London

    microBUILD

    Fri, 10 July 2020

    Every couple of months we like to set aside an evening to keep working on our side projects. Join us for some pizza and hack-time.

    Save the date

Previous events

  • London

    Think: Church Through a Tech Lens

    Mon, 3 February 2020
  • London

    microBUILD

    Fri, 24 January 2020
  • London

    Drink

    Mon, 13 January 2020

City team

  • Andy Geers

    Andy Geers

  • James Doc

    James Doc

  • Patrick Elshen

    Patrick Elshen

Want to get involved? Let us know.

Stay in touch

Sign up and receive all the latest news and meet up information from Kingdom Code and events in London: